I Self-Published My 1st Poetry Book!

Hello to the individuals who have been following my journey and welcome to those who are just discovering my page. I can officially say I’m a self-published author/ poet.🥂 My first poetry book “Poison” is out and available on Amazon. It’s been long overdue! – Click here to purchase! Below is my book blurb:


Poison” is a collection of erotic poetry that reflects all of my emotions throughout my healing journey. My love life has been everything but perfect. I’ve allowed toxicity to control me and my life for quite some time. It was finally time that I turned that hurt into hustle and that pain into paper. 💰🥀 ⁣

Words alone cannot express how proud I am for accomplishing this goal of mine. I’ve procrastinated for a long time due to the fear of what people may think or say. I held back on my own endeavors to help everyone else. However, that logic and lack of self-love is what held me back. I had art sitting on my lap and I failed to have faith in myself and my creativity. It feels like a heavy weight lifted off my heart and I couldn’t be happier. ⁣

I hope you all appreciate my words in this book as I do! Thank you all who support me and have been supporting me. ❤️- Poison🥀⁣

Continue to follow my journey by following me on Instagram. @poison_ivied or @poisonerotics

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑