Desire

Warning: 18+ Adult Content

So many words left unsaid.

Too many signals left unread.

That body has been misled.

This desire I have gushes red.

Patience hangs on a thin thread.

I want to see you fully naked,

While my legs slowly spread.

This pussy is fully plated,

As I grip the sheets on the bed.

Caress me like a newlywed.

I’m dripping, don’t think ahead.

Let me ride your face instead.

No doggy till you make me plead.

It’s a no brainer to give you head.

Let it bust so my mouth can sled.

Make me gag like I was overfed,

Eyes rolling back like I’m brain dead.

Switching positions got me on edge,

Allegiance to your body, I pledge.

I’ve been waiting for you, like I said.

By: Ivette Epps

Art: @erotic.paintings via Instagram

3 thoughts on “Desire

Add yours

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑